Four Corners Economic Development Foundation

The Foundation typically meets on the second Wednesday of the month at the Quality Center for Business at San Juan College from 8:30 to 9:30 am.

Kim Carpenter, President
CEO, San Juan County

Sally Burbridge, Vice President
Mayor, City of Aztec

Dr. Toni Hopper Pendergrass, Secretary/Treasurer
President, San Juan College

Tommy Roberts, Past President
Mayor, City of Farmington

Mark Duncan
Mayor, Town of Kirtland