Four Corners Economic Development, Inc. Executive Board

The Executive Board typically meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month at the Quality Center for Business at San Juan College from 7:30 to 9:30 am.

Cifton Horace, Chairman
Horace Motors

Tom Taylor, First Vice-Chairman
Taylor Ltd., State Representative

Shantel Cooper, Second Vice-Chairman/Treasurer
Cooper Fire Protection Services

Chris Hunter, Secretary, Chairman’s Appointment

Rob Mayes, Chairman’s Appointment
City of Farmington

Georgia Gramlich, Past Chairman
Bank of the Southwest

William “Bill” Sharer
CBF Services

Dr. Toni Hopper Pendergrass
San Juan College

Dr. James Henderson, Ex-Officio
4CED Incorporator